Proposal Evaluation Committee

Proposal Evaluation Committee

1. Biologics field

No.
Name
Title
Affiliation
Email
1
Yao-Chang Lee
Doctor
NSRRC yclee@nsrrc.org.tw
2
Shan-Ho Chou
Professor
Institute of Biochemistry, National Chung Hsing University shchou@nchu.edu.tw
3
Yuh-Ju Sun
Professor
Department of Life Science, National Tsing Hua University yjsun@life.nthu.edu.tw
4
Che Ma
Doctor
Genomics Research Center; Academia Sinica cma@gate.sinica.edu.tw
5
Nei-Li Chan
Professor
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, College of Medicine, National Taiwan University nlchan@ntu.edu.tw

 

2. Physcis, Chemistry and Materials Field

No.
Name
Title
Affiliation
Email
1
Sheng-Rong Song
Professor
Department of Geology, National Taiwan University srsong@ntu.edu.tw
2
Tsang-Lang Lin
Professor
Department of Engineering and System Science, National Tsing Hua University tllin@mx.nthu.edu.tw
3
Ya-Sen Sun
Professor
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering, National Central University yssun@cc.ncu.edu.tw
4
Hsin-Lung Chen
Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering, National Tsing Hua University hlchen@che.nthu.edu.tw
5
Hwo-Shuenn Sheu
Doctor
NSRRC hsheu@nsrrc.org.tw
6
Way-Faung Pong
Professor
Department of Physics, Tamkang University (Chairperson) wfpong@mail.tku.edu.tw
7
Sheng-Fa Yu
Doctor
Academia Sinica, Department of Chemistry  sfyu@gate.sinica.edu.tw
8
Chia-Min Yang
Professor
Department of Chemistry, National Tsing Hua University cmyang@mx.nthu.edu.tw
9
Meng-Fan Luo
Professor
Department of Physics, National Central University mfl28@phy.ncu.edu.tw

User Administration & Promotion Office, NSRRC
101 Hsin-Ann Road, Hsinchu Science Park, Hsinchu 30076, Taiwan. Tel: +886-3-578-0281 ext: 8205/8206/8207/8208/8209/8210 Fax: +886-3-579-0572
If you have any suggestions or comments, please email user@nsrrc.org.tw.