User Executive Committee

User Executive Committee members for preceding years

Chairperson and Vice chairperson

Hong-Cheu Lin
Department of Materials Science & Engineering, National Chiao Tung University

Tsan-Yao Chen

Department of Engineering & System Science, National Tsing Hua University


Chia-Chen Wang
Department of Chemistry, National Sun Yat-sen University

Ching-Shun Ku

Scientific Research Division, NSRRC

Su-Ying Wu

Division of Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Research, National Health Research Inst.

Pei-Ju Lin

Institute of Bioinformatics and Structural Biology, National Tsing Hua University

Bi-Qing Liang
Department of Earth Sciences, National Cheng Kung University
Hwo-Shuenn Sheu
Scientific Research Division, NSRRC
Yu-Xun Chen
Department of Electrophysics, National Chiao Tung University

Chung-Li Dong

Department of Physics, Tamkang University

User Administration & Promotion Office, NSRRC
101 Hsin-Ann Road, Hsinchu Science Park, Hsinchu 30076, Taiwan. Tel: +886-3-578-0281 ext: 8205/8206/8207/8208/8209/8210 Fax: +886-3-579-0572
If you have any suggestions or comments, please email